3 08/2024 Special Notice on Examination Modification Window for Course Completed Act Apprentices (CCAAs) Trained in Railway Establishment Under CEN No. 08-2024 16-06-2026 Select Language Select Langauge Hindi
Official-source notice: 3 08/2024 Special Notice on Examination Modification Window for Course Completed Act Apprentices (CCAAs) Trained in Railway Establishment Under CEN No. 08-2024 16-06-2026 Select Language Select Langauge Hindi. Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
3 08/2024 Special Notice on Examination Modification Window for Course Completed Act Apprentices (CCAAs) Trained in Railway Establishment Under CEN No. 08-2024 16-06-2026 Select Language Select Langauge Hindi
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS RAILWAY RECRUITMENT BOARDS Modification Window for Course Completed Act Apprentices (CCAAs) Trained in Railway Establishment Under CEN No. 08/2024 1. CCAAs trained in Railway Establishment are given due weightage of marks obtained in their NCVT examination in preparation of final merit list after conduct of CBT. CCAAs trained in Railway Establishment are exempted from Physical Efficiency Test (PET) also. 2. As per para 12.2 of Centralized Employment Notice No. 08/2024 candidates who appeared in the NCVT exam before the last date of online application, the result for which might not have been declared are considered to have completed the Act apprenticeship training. 3. Vide notice dated 03.02.2025, CCAA candidates trained in Railway Establishment and possessing National Apprenticeship Certificate (NAC) issued by NCVT on the date of application were advised to fill duration of training, certificate details and marks obtained in the online applications. Vide the same notice, CCAA candidates who appeared in NCVT examinations before the last date of online application but result for which was not declared were advised to fill the date
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | Not specified in the official notification. |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
