BHEL Addendum for Best Apprentice/ Runners-up Apprentice
Official-source notice: BHEL Addendum for Best Apprentice/ Runners-up Apprentice. Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
BHEL Addendum for Best Apprentice/ Runners-up Apprentice
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> ADDENDUM 01/ 2025 (Ref. Advt 04/2025) With Reference to Notification Reference - Advt. 04/2025 the following clarification is being issued regarding the clause relating to BEST Apprentice / RUNNER UP Apprentice in All India Skill Competitions: 1. The Recruitment Notification provided that candidates who have been declared as BEST Apprentice or RUNNER UP Apprentice in the All India Skill Competitions conducted by the Directorate General of Employment & Training (DGE&T), Government of India would be exempted from appearing in the Computer Based Test (CBT) and would be called directly for Skill Test, subject to fulfilling eligibility conditions. 2. On closure of the application window, it has been observed that substantially high number of candidates have applied under this category. This number is much higher than the probable actual awardees of the said competitions. 3. It appears that several candidates have mistakenly applied under this category, probably relying on apprenticeship completion certificates or local employer-issued certificates which are not equivalent to the DGE&T national-level award. Now, it has become difficult to differentiate between Actual Awardees and others who have applied under
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | Not specified in the official notification. |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
