CA trainee advertisement CMA trainee advertisement The registration will start from 04 December 2024 (1000 hrs)
Official-source notice: CA trainee advertisement CMA trainee advertisement The registration will start from 04 December 2024 (1000 hrs). Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
CA trainee advertisement CMA trainee advertisement The registration will start from 04 December 2024 (1000 hrs)
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> O Oiill & & N Na attu ur ra all G Ga as s C Co or rp po or ra attiio on n L Lttd d.. O Op pp po or rttu un niitty y ffo or r 1 18 8 m mo on ntth hs s IIn nd du us sttr riia all T Tr ra aiin niin ng g Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC), a Maharatna Public Sector Enterprise and India’s flagship Oil & Gas Company engaged in Exploration and production of Oil & gas in India and abroad invite applications for maximum 18 months industrial training from the eligible students of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. No. of seats 25 Training Duration Minimum 9 months & Maximum 18 Months Eligibility - Intermediate Pass from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India on or after 01.01.2023. - Minimum Marks in 12th - 60%. - Born on or after 01.01.2000. - Minimum remaining Articleship Period - 9 months (as on 01.01.2025) Stipend ₹20,000 to 25,000/- Per Month during First Year (consolidated) depending upon the
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | Not specified in the official notification. |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
