Corrigendum to First Round of Tentative Allocation (FRTA) dated 17.08.2026 of Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination, 2025
Official-source notice: Corrigendum to First Round of Tentative Allocation (FRTA) dated 17.08.2026 of Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination, 2025. Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
Corrigendum to First Round of Tentative Allocation (FRTA) dated 17.08.2026 of Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination, 2025
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> भारत सरकार, कार्मिक , लोक र् िकायत तथा पेंिन मंत्रालय , कार्मिक एवं प्रर् िक्षण र् वभाग , कमिचारी चयन आयोग, ब्ल ॉक सं-12,केन्द्रीय कायािलय पररसर, लोधी रोड, नई र् दल्ली -110003 Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Personnel and Training, Staff Selection Commission, Block No. 12, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003 COMBINED HIGHER SECONDARY (10+2) LEVEL EXAMINATION, 2025 CORRIGENDUM F. No. HQ-C11011/1/2026-C-1: Candidates may refer to table of Para 10 of the First Round of Tentative Allocation (FRTA) of Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination, 2025 published on website of the Commission on 17.08.2026. The post name mentioned in the table for L20 and L53 may be read as under: Code Post Name Organization/ Ministry Name L20 LDC/JSA Department of Expenditure, Controller General of Accounts, Ministry of Finance L53 JHAA Central Government Health Scheme (HQs), Ministry of Health and Family Welfare 2. The other terms and conditions mentioned in the FRTA dated 17.08.2026 shall remain unchanged. Under Secretary to the Government of India Dated: 19.08.2026
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | Not specified in the official notification. |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
