Notice-10-Revised Application Count for the Posts of Diploma Trainee (Electrical) and Diploma Trainee (Civil)
Official-source notice: Notice-10-Revised Application Count for the Posts of Diploma Trainee (Electrical) and Diploma Trainee (Civil). Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
Notice-10-Revised Application Count for the Posts of Diploma Trainee (Electrical) and Diploma Trainee (Civil)
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> NOTICE-10 Ref: C/HR/Rectt./Notice-10 Date: 31.07.2026 Sub: Revised Application Count for the Posts of Diploma Trainee (Electrical) and Diploma Trainee (Civil) pursuant to one-time opportunity to revise the choice of Region/Post ID modification notified vide Notice-5 dated 23.06.2025 -reg This is with reference to Notice-03 dated 14.05.2026 regarding post-wise application count and subsequent Notice-05 dated 23.06.2026 regarding the one-time opportunity provided to candidates for revision of their choice of Region/Post ID. As cited in Notice-5, consequent upon the reorganization of Rajasthan Projects and NR-I and the creation of North Western Region Transmission System (NWRTS), all candidates who had applied for the posts of Diploma Trainee (Electrical) and Diploma Trainee (Civil) were provided a one-time opportunity to revise their choice of Region/Post ID and opt for either NR-I or NWRTS, based on their preference, Accordingly, upon exercising the one-time opportunity, the revised application count for the above said posts is as under: Diploma Trainee (Electrical): Region Post ID General EWS OBC (NCL) SC ST Total PwBD\* ExSM\* D- ExSM\* CC 525 15 4 48 77 3 147 7 5 -- ER-II 526
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | Not specified in the official notification. |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
