Notice-3_Post wise Application Count
Official-source notice: Notice-3_Post wise Application Count. Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
Notice-3_Post wise Application Count
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> NOTICE Ref: C/HR/Rectt./Notice-3 Date: 14.05.2026 Sub: Post wise Application Count -reg. This is with reference to Advertisement No. CC /01/2026 dtd. 17.04.2026 for the post of Diploma Trainee - (Electrical)/ (Civil) / (Survey)i.e. \[DTE/DTC/DTS\], Junior Officer Trainee – (HR)/ (F&A) i.e. \[JOT (HR) / JOT (F&A)\] and Junior Technician Trainee (Survey) \[JTT (Survey)\] in Power Grid Corporation of India Limited (POWERGRID) and for the post of DTE/DTC, JOT (HR) / JOT (F&A) in Central Transmission Utility of India Limited (CTUIL). Upon closure of application window on 11.05.2026, the number of applications received (Post wise & Category wise) is placed below: POWERGRID Post: Diploma Trainee (Electrical) – DTE Region/ Proj Post ID General EWS OBC (NCL) SC ST Total PwBD\* ExSM\* D-ExSM\* CC 525 16 4 48 82 3 153 8 5 -- ER-II 526 331 19 295 432 18 1095 14 5 -- Odisha Proj 527 282 23 351 272 322 1250 7 5 -- NER 528 176 50 497 135 267 1125 14 4 NR-I 529 508 218 2366 1714 106 4912 63 46 1 #NWRTS 530 54 12
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | Not specified in the official notification. |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
