Notification for Common Recruitment Process for CRP- PO/MTs-XVI
Official-source notice: Notification for Common Recruitment Process for CRP- PO/MTs-XVI. Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
Notification for Common Recruitment Process for CRP- PO/MTs-XVI
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> ----------------------------------- NOTIFICATION CRP PO/MT -XVI COMMON RECRUITMENT PROCESS (CRP) FOR RECRUITMENT OF PROBATIONARY OFFICERS/MANAGEMENT TRAINEES IN PARTICIPATING BANKS (Vacancies of 2027-28) Official Website: www.ibps.in In case of queries / complaints please log in to http://cgrs.ibps.in The online examination (Preliminary and Main) for the upcoming Common Recruitment Process (CRP) for Recruitment and Selection of Personnel for Probationary Officers/ Management Trainees (PO/MT) post in the Participating Public Sector Banks will be conducted by the Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) as per the tentative schedule provided below: IMPORTANT DATES Activity Tentative Schedule Online Registration including Edit/Modification of Application by candidates 01-07-2026 to 21-07-2026 Payment of Application Fees/Intimation Charges (Online) 01-07-2026 to 21-07-2026 Edit window for Modification of Application by Candidates (will be notified on Official IBPS website) For 2 days after closing of Registration (will be notified on Official IBPS website) Conduct of Pre-Examination Training (PET) August, 2026 Download of call letters for Online examination – Preliminary August, 2026 Online Examination – Preliminary August, 2026 Result of Online examination – Preliminary September, 2026 Download of Call letter for Online examination – Main
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | Not specified in the official notification. |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
