Notification regarding registration for Online Examination - UCO BANK Apprenticeship Program FY 2024-25
Official-source notice: Notification regarding registration for Online Examination - UCO BANK Apprenticeship Program FY 2024-25. Read the original document for full instructions. Automatically published; not independently reviewed.
Article language: English
Check my eligibility
A preliminary checklist, not an eligibility certificate. This runs on your device; your date of birth is not saved.
Qualification: Not recorded. Read the official notification.
Important dates
| Applications open | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Application deadline | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Examination date | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Admit card | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Results | Not specified in the official notification. |
Official-source update
Notification regarding registration for Online Examination - UCO BANK Apprenticeship Program FY 2024-25
Automatically published from an enabled official source. No independent editorial verification is claimed.
Excerpt from the issuing authority
> Page 1 of 3 UCO BANK Apprenticeship Program FY 2024-25 Engagement of Apprentices Under The Apprentices Act, 1961 Further to our ADVERTISEMENT NO: HO/HRM/RECR/2024-25/COM-19 dt. 02.07.2024 for engagement of apprentices, all provisionally eligible applicants who have registered on NATS portal (https://nats.education.gov.in and have applied for the apprenticeship program of UCO Bank will have to ) appear for an Online Entrance Examination to be conducted by BFSI Sector Skill Council of India (BFSI SSC) on 10.11.2024 at 10 a.m. as a part of the selection process. 1. Candidate will receive an email from BFSI SSC inviting the candidate to fill up a detailed application and make payment for the Online Entrance Examination for “UCO BANK Apprenticeship Program FY 2024-25”. 2. Before making the payment, candidates are requested to ensure that they fulfill eligibility criteria for engagement on the date of eligibility. 3. List of provisionally qualified candidates for final selection will be made available on the Bank’s website. 4. ALL REVISIONS/ CORRIGENDUM (IF ANY) WILL BE HOSTED ON THE BANK’S WEBSITE ONLY. Candidates are advised to check Bank's website https://www.ucobank.com -
This is a shortened source excerpt, not the complete notification. Tables, later pages and corrigenda may contain additional conditions.
Read the complete notice
Confirm the post, recruitment year, dates and applicable conditions in the original document before acting. This website does not accept recruitment applications or payments.
Application fee & selection
| Application fee | Not specified in the official notification. |
|---|---|
| Selection process | Not specified in the official notification. |
| Advertisement number | HO/HRM/RECR/2024-25/COM-19 |
Sources & editorial transparency
Verification status: Needs Verification. rozgarsarthi.in is an independent platform. Check the official notification before applying or paying any fee.
Found something that needs correcting? Read our correction policy.
